Tracklist for upcoming SUICIDE SQUAD movie soundtrack released!

Warner Bros. have released the track list for the soundtrack for their upcoming Suicide Squad movie, featuring the likes of Rick Ross, Skrillex, Wiz Khalifa and Eminem.

The full list can be found below:

  • Purple Lamborghini [Explicit] by Skrillex & Rick Ross
  • Sucker For Pain (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors) [Explicit] by Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons
  • Heathens by twenty one pilots
  • Standing In The Rain (feat. Mark Ronson) [Explicit] by Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys)
  • Gangsta [Explicit] by Kehlani
  • Know Better [Explicit] by Kevin Gates
  • You Don’t Own Me (feat. G-Eazy) by Grace
  • Without Me by Eminem
  • Wreak Havoc by Skylar Grey
  • Medieval Warfare by Grimes
  • Bohemian Rhapsody by Panic! At The Disco
  • Slippin’ Into Darkness by War
  • Fortunate Son by Creedence Clearwater Revival
  • I Started a Joke (feat. Becky Hanson) by ConfidentialMX

In addition to these new tracks, Suicide Squad: The Album will include an official version of Panic! At The Disco’s cover of Queen’s “Bohemian Rhapsody,” which the band has been known to play at their live concerts.

The album is currently available for pre-order, and goes on sale on August 5th – the same date the eagerly anticipated movie hits cinemas worldwide.

So what do we think of the tracklist, folks?  Will you be picking this one up in August?

The writer of this piece was: 576682_510764502303144_947146289_nCraig Neilson-Adams (aka Ceej)
Article Archive: Ceej Says
You can follow Ceej on Twitter

Comment On This Article

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: